Alright lady, WHAT is your problem!?

Posted: January 21, 2012 in Sims 3

…alright so playing a band is boring as hell and I wanted to try out a new world so I made a new sim and slipped him in. My GOD the drama, I’ve never had moments like this in the game before and I must say I found it both infuriating and hilarious all at the same time.

This is my new sim, Heine:

Well on his first night out on the town he happened across this young and very attractive woman and they hit it off really well, they danced a little, had a couple of drinks… it all seemed like it was progressing nicely. Then out of no where the psycho just unloads on him and yells at him for doing absolutely nothing! It wasn’t as though they disliked one another or that he kept doing interactions with her that she didn’t like, it was totally out of the blue.



But I decided to forget about it, the club was closing and daylight was threatening to break so I sent Heine home for some sleep. I was convinced that he was never going to hear from this girl again since she’d quite obviously flipped her lid about something and thought little more of it. A couple of days later he just finishes work and he gets a call from her inviting him to her party.

I decided to send him there since I wasn’t planning on doing anything else with him that night, who knows maybe she was going to apologise. So he gets there and chats to her, then again completely out of the blue she unloads on him, ranting and yelling… then tells him he’s being inappropriate and has to leave!

Needless to say Heine really likes this girl and he persists but it seems like any time it seems like he’s about to get somewhere with her she just does another 180 and throws a fit at him.

Things are looking up now, but good god what was her problem!? I’m used to creating drama in my sims lives but this is the first time I’ve had the game create drama for me without any nudging on my part. Geez.

They’re currently boyfriend and girlfriend for anyone whose curious, but goodness knows how long THAT’S going to last if she keeps up with this nonsense. My guy may well be the sweet and kind hearted type but he’s not about to put up with some broad giving him crap all the time. There are plenty of other ageless vampiric beauties out there.

Leave a Reply

