Moving Base – Again

Posted: June 23, 2012 in Uncategorized

I am officially sick of WordPress. Besides the fact that I haven’t actually been to update my blog in goodness knows how long I’m just becoming incredibly frustrated at all the constant changes and the fact that it keeps logging me out when I tell it not to. Stupid reasons I know but when I feel like I have to fight with the inteface of a site I’m just not going to use it.

I’m going back to my roots. My first ever blog was on LiveJournal and I’ve opened up a new account there. I’m trying to start an Asylum Challenge if anybody is interested – though it is only loosely based on the rules.

http://darkslayer09.livejournal.com/

Leave a Reply

